Transperfect training and webinars in Machine Translation Post-Editing

Transperfect is kindly offering to the TWB community the chance to take a one-hour online training course and webinars in Machine Translation (MT) Post-Editing. :open_book:

The training course aims to train language professionals in this area and covers how MT works, typical MT errors, and post-editing techniques. It will take approximately 1 hour to complete it, and it is entirely in English. You can complete it at your own pace.

The webinar, also focused on Machine Translation Post-Editing, will be held in mid-January and will be offered in French and Spanish, on the following days.
:calendar: In French, on Tuesday 14 January 3pm CET (9am ET)
:calendar: In Spanish on Thursday 16 January 6pm CET (12pm ET)

If you are interested and would like to attend the webinars or the training, please fill out this form :pencil2: to receive more information.

3 Likes