Data Collection for qualitative study (9 questions)

Good day! Everyone I am a graduate student and currently writing my final dissertation. I have a small questioneer about voluntary work. Satisfaction of volunteers, Importance of the experience, and Problems that can be with volunteers. It has 9 questions which can be written or we can do the interview.

Thank you in advance!

2 Likes

Hi, @anasztazia.marci!

I would like to participate. Would you mind if I answer the questions here? I think it will be good for others to see too.

Have an awesome week! :wink:

1 Like

Dear @PauloRibeiro,

Thank you for your interest and participation!

1. То what extent do you think volunteer work might affect the image of the charity?
  2. Which factors might decrease volunteers’ satisfaction and willingness to participate more in charitable activities?
  3. Have you ever faced any difficulties with fraud or work turnover while participating in a charity organization?
  4. In your opinion leadership behavior might increase volunteers’ work satisfaction? Or opposite?
  5. How do you think the environment inside the team during charitable activities affects volunteers?
  6. When you came to the new charity organization did they provide any training and do you think it helped you in the future?
  7. Have you ever participated in Blitz or Drop-in volunteering? If yes, what were the advantages and disadvantages?
  8. In your opinion Blitz and Drop-in volunteering can improve the personal competencies of volunteers? If yes, how?
  9. Do you think volunteers’ behavior might affect, participants’ satisfaction? If yes, how?

Blitz volunteering - recruiting multiple volunteers for a charity event.
Drop-in volunteering - short-term on-call volunteering

if you have more questions do not hesitate to ask!
than you in advance!

2 Likes

Hi @anasztazia.marci and welcome to our community!