Submiting revised task

Greetings! I’m new here… and just finished my first Revision task, which is due tomorrow. When I finished revising the task I downloaded it to my computer, and saved it. Then in the task submission, I uploaded the saved file. However, when I click on the “output file” link, it shows the un-revised document. Can someone please let me know how to check if the revised file has been uploaded correctly and is the file that the organization will see, rather than the un-revised version?
Thank you!

1 Like