Problem using the Kato platform

I am new to this platform and am currently using it to revise a translation. I got the instruction from TWB: "As soon as you complete the task on Kat󠔍 and all segments are approved (status bar shows fully green), please “Copy your revised version from Kat󠔍 to Kat󢠵sing the following page”
However, there were no instructions on how to accomplish this and I cannot find any manual or help function on the platform. Please could somebody tell me how to copy the revised version to the other page?!

I must say that, being used to working with Wordfast Pro, so far I have found the Kato platform very clunky, but that may be because I have not had any training on it or found a manual on how to use it.

Hi @Barbara3, thank you for reaching out! It appears you don’t have any tasks in progress, were you able to solve the issue?

I know it takes a bit of time to find your way around Kató Platform. Have you seen our Welcome Pack? It has some useful links that are helpful for getting familiar using Kató. The instructions on this page as well as the video tutorials linked on this page may be especially helpful :slight_smile:

Finally, I wanted to let you know that each task that’s created on Kató Platform also has its own topic here on Kató Community, where we’re usually able to help you faster. To find the Kató Community thread for a task you’re working on, simply go to your Claimed Tasks on Kató Platform and click the link next to “Discuss this task on Kató Community.”

Please don’t hesitate to reach out again if there’s anything else I can help you with!

Hi Olivia,